Tonight + MOBO’s

I’ll be down at Indigo2 for Kano’s launch party. If you were one of the lucky winners for the tickets see you there!!

Speaking of the o2 thats where the MOBO’s were last year – I just realised I haven’t even asked you lot to vote for me yet this year! Voting closes on Sunday so hurry up please and click on the banner below, Stryderman for BEST VIDEO!!! Peace.

2 Responses to “Tonight + MOBO’s”

  1. OMG!!! Your set at Kano’s Album Launch Party was too too SICK! Well done. Good job…. I really wanted a ‘Star In The Hood’ T-Shirt but I guess my lucky stars were a bit dim last night since I could not catch any of the T-Shirts thrown into the audience 😦 (awwww)… Regardless, keep up the good work star…
    xx1xx

  2. Yes, your set was live!
    Kano, Skepta, Ghetto, Wiley, JME and yourself all sharing a stage…wow.
    It was definately the best grime show ever!
    Stay Fly. Peace.

Leave a Reply

