This is the track listing for N-Dubz album, ‘Uncle B’, named after Dappy’s late Dad. I can’t wait to get it. Should be out just after the single ‘Papa’ which is out in November.

1. (Intro)
2. Wouldn’t You
3. Strong Again
4. Don’t Get Nine
5. I Swear
6. Ouch
7. N-Dubz Vs. Naa-N-Dubz
8. (Skit) Public Transport
9. Love For My Slum
10. Better Not Waste My Time
11. Work Work
12. Feva Las Vegas
13. Defeat You
14. Sex
15. Secrets
16. Papa Can U Hear Me
17. (Outro)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: