Hate to say I told you so….


N-Dubz album Uncle B has hit number 11 in its first week of release. What a massive achievement for them, ecspecially as there are so many big name albums out right now, competition on new releases this week alone was from Beyonce, Leona, Dido, Nickelback and Simply Red.

N-Dubz definitely deserve this success, I have to say it – I’ve been predicting this and harping on about them on my blog for aaaaggees now since when I was on blogspot.com and before they’re new record deal….maybe I should be an a&r aswell lol….Big up and big credit goes to All Around The World though for seeing the vision and doing this.

Oh and Papa went in at 30 on the singles chart too.

Leave a Reply

