Frankmusik – 3 Little Words

frankmusik-3lw

Frankmusik’s new single ‘3 Little Words’ is out today for download on iTunes. If you read my blog regularly then you’ll know that I go on quite a bit about the brilliance of Frankmusik. I’ve worked with him on a load of tunes for my new album and I can’t wait to get back in the studio with this guy. I reckon he’s about to blow up big time, he’s gonna to be one of the biggest pop stars of 2009. Anyway download the track HERE NOW!!

Let me know what you think….

One Response to “Frankmusik – 3 Little Words”

  1. frankmusik is sik, i cant wait to hear what u and him have done

Leave a Reply

