Custom….

Check out a couple of custom made S.I.T.H things I’ve been given recently, big up Nike and New Era! I’m feeling privileged!!

starniketick

sith-new-era

11 Responses to “Custom….”

  1. they are biggg man. espeially d 59fifty

  2. yo g

    i work for an mc named aggro how do you get nike and all dem to support you g need to know as aggro is an oncoming artist and needs support like that

  3. grattan434@Hotmail.co.uk Says:

    can someone send me a message or sumfin tellin me where to get that cap i really want it its fukin sik cheers

  4. The Air Forces Are Disgustingggg Fam.Strate Up.I Need Those !!!!
    Not Feelin The Silverness/Shinyness of The New Era, Altho It Is Hard Havin Your Own Customised SITH New Era!

  5. achieving gd things.
    gtta get more SITH clothing 2 much postage and packagin ..makin me bankrupt lol

  6. Fam im luvin wat ur doinn
    ur new trak take me back fukinnn sikkkk cuzzyy
    x

  7. big up fam one question where could i get that leather jacket with star in the hood on the back in silver… jacket is too much.. willing to pay anything lol…

  8. brad watson Says:

    mint bruv wat song u reckon i should have as my ring entrance 4 my boxing match ??? i reckon take me back

  9. tinchystryder Says:

    take me back no doubt bruv!!!

  10. brad watson Says:

    yeah bruv u reckon.. ???

  11. brad watson Says:

    yo man add me on face init then when i walk into the ring wiv ur tune i will upload the vid on facebook

Leave a Reply

