Alexandra!

I was definitely happy that Alexandra won X Factor. She deserved it. The performance with Beyonce smashed it, they did ‘Listen’ from Dreamgirls. I managed to catch that performance in my hotel in Sheffield and then the very end of the results show in my dressing room after performing. Buy the single, a cover of Hallelujah, HERE.

I’ll blog later about my weekend in Sheffield and Derby, big up to everyone who came out to see me you were LIVE!!! Here’s the performace of Listen:

4 Responses to “Alexandra!”

  1. Nate Dizzle Says:

    A Star is Born! The goose pimples are still standing up on my neck. She smashed it. Well done Alex! Stryder U better get that collabo sorted ASAP! lol

  2. couldnt agree more tinchy, looking forward to hearing about your weekend, i saw you in sheffield, you were amazing!

  3. your future wife Says:

    WHEN DID YOU COME TO DERBY?! WHY DIDNT YOU HOLLA!?

  4. Pissed.. I thought JLS would have won..
    Alex deserved it thou

Leave a Reply

