Trevor Nelson Xmas Party

I was in with Trevor and a load of others, Ms Dynamite, Semtex, Bashy, Taio, Lemar, last night for his on air Christmas party. CLICK HERE to listen back, check out my effort at Rhianna’s ‘Take A Bow’ on karaoke – what can I say, I’m not a singer!I did my best though lol!!!

Also I have to correct my blog below…I just got the info from Radio 1’s website but its actually Chappers & Dave who chose Take Me Back for Weekend Anthem, so BIG UP to Chappers and Dave!! Two funny guys with GREAT taste in music!! Make sure you check them out on Radio 1 CLICK HERE, also Dave is on Chris Moyles show, Chappers is on Scott Mills.

chapdave

Leave a Reply

