Ghetto!

Ghetto & Griminal- ‘Don’t phone me’.

This video is doing alot on Channel U and youtube! I like it.

What do you lot think?

4 Responses to “Ghetto!”

  1. hey tinchy
    u selling any of those jackets, the one you had on in craig david video-take me back. i really want it hit me back on ma email!!

    x

  2. looool… that vide is big

    “I make the black boys sing 4 me”

    LMAO!

  3. Braapp wat a vid and song proper grime tune!!!

  4. this vid is on rsmd level still

    big tune

Leave a Reply

