Im in shock!

I have just found out that my single ‘Take me back’ has been moved up to the radio 1 A list! Big up everyone who is supporting it, my label and my business partners!

check out the playlist here: http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/playlist/

6 Responses to “Im in shock!”

  1. marvellmusic Says:

    All dat hard work has payed off
    well done guys!

    MVL

  2. its a big tune. when does it release on itunes?

  3. tinchystryder Says:

    Respect!!!

    Mike – its out January 19th bruva

  4. sorry to keep askin questions but are u bring out a new album any time soon with tunes like take me back, Rollin and stryderman on? Btw them tunes are all fire

  5. Cool Tinch.

    You cool fam?

    This tunes doin alot. I aint seen you for time. Where you been?

    Where you get that jacket done? From the place you get your tees? Not gonna bate you up. lol

    Just to let you know coz he is probably too scared to ask you but Curtis wants one. lol. You should know who i mean.

    Holla at me. You got my myspace and facebook.

    email. jamescrossley1991@hotmail.com

    Bless

    James

  6. Ah well done…fingers crossed for a top 10 with that one.

Leave a Reply

