Myspace!

Basically i’m sure you all know that my single ‘Take me back’ is out next Monday 19th January! I’m trying to get as many of my friends on myspace to advertise that you can pre order ‘Take me back’ now.

I would really appreciate it if any of my friends on myspace could change their profile name to ‘txt TINCHY to 78789 for TMB’! for this week to advertise the pre order.  My movement on myspace is incredible, so let’s takeover!

Let me know if you have done it by messaging me on myspace. I really appreciate all the amazing support I’m receiving from all you lot over the past year!

3 Responses to “Myspace!”

  1. haloakaseanuk Says:

    I DOne It Fam Heres my myspace http://www.myspace.com/haloe14

    Could u please check this video of my and lee brasco freestyleing for rhymetime

    http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=165OOE2cTA0

  2. your song is number 70 in the UK charts before it’s even been released…impressive!

Leave a Reply

