Star In the Hood clothing!

tinchy-stryder1

There will be new Star In The Hood clothing hitting my shop (www.tinchy.bigcartel.com) very near future! I will let you know asap!

10 Responses to “Star In the Hood clothing!”

  1. Are you doin tht jacket. An wen u gona do thm limited edition diamond s.i.t.h tees.

  2. Kelly Davey Says:

    Hey, I love your music!! I have loads of S.I.T.H jumpers and t-shirts!! I was just wondering if you are doing that Diamond limited edition jacket?? Thanks!! Kelly 😀 ..XX

  3. find me star in the hood jacket and send me link

  4. hey ii rly want a stra in the hood hoodie how do ii get hold of 1? They r sick x so awesome ii love em x

  5. starr in the hood iss the actuall bizz!
    goo on tinchyy stryderr 🙂

  6. safe safe, made some tunes quality bloke weres ur shop?

  7. tinchy u r amazingggggg i love take me back [!!]
    do you know the hoody that you wear in the vid is it going to be on sale anytime soon coz im desperate 2 get it for sum1s bday and can you make ladies versions of them. the one with “star in the hood” written at the back ..not front..its soo buff

  8. hiya i was just wonderin if you was doin that jacket you have on in the take me back video 🙂 xx

  9. Hey i was wondering if you still making those leather star in the hood jackets? Could you email me a link or sumthing of where to get em from…nice one

  10. charlotte Says:

    Hii

    JW WER CAN ii FYND THE STAR iiN THE HOOD JACKETS?

    GET BAKK 2 ME A.S.AP iiM A BiiG FAN OF THiiS CLOTHiiNG

Leave a Reply

