Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone

This is Calvin Harris’s new single (or is it Harris’? – not sure which way the apostrophe is?! help me out people…) anyway, its called I’m Not Alone. I’m loving it. Really massive, what do you lot reckon?? SMASH.

Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone

3 Responses to “Calvin Harris – I’m Not Alone”

  1. its a sick tune, ive had it on repeat the past two days, cheers for the head up on this one

  2. Its Harris’

    Loool.
    Should Have Paid More Attention In Them English Lessons! Haha.
    x

  3. u got the apostrophe the right way round dnt worry

Leave a Reply

