Chart today!!

I’m gonna be the guest on the Radio 1 Chart show today, make sure you listen, I’ll be on between 6.30-7pm. I’m properly excited about this one as I’ll be finding out where TAKE ME BACK has reached in the official CHART!!!!!! Fingers crossed!

On another note, Lily Allen’s ‘The Fear’ is out now, you’ve got to get that, I’ve been feeling it for months since I first posted it!! Here’s my cover version on the Radio 1 Live Lounge last Monday:

4 Responses to “Chart today!!”

  1. Well done on the big chart position Tinchy! Definitely time to make mainstream money.

  2. effenbegee Says:

    gwaan Tinchy!!!!

  3. number 3 was tops. plus the radio still aint peaked yet cause i think theres quite few people that aint heard it yet and by it bein number 3 itll get even more spins.

  4. well done tinchy this tune says a lot bludd aww

Leave a Reply

