NEW CHIPMUNK!!!

This is the new video for Chip Diddy Chip, the tune and video are both SICK. I reckon this ones gonna do very well for Chip. Got to shout out Barber the Swaggercameraman, see if you can spot him…..

Big up to Vertex aswell on the video!!

5 Responses to “NEW CHIPMUNK!!!”

  1. I love this, got quite excited when I heard it on Radio 1 yesterday!

    I just this second booked tickets to see you and N-Dubz in Yeovil (I feel I should warn you that it’s quite a weird place haha!) x

  2. that a tune m8 big it up ladas lasses

  3. reminds me of eminems hi my name is for some reason

  4. i saw loick essien in dis hes a good dancer. the dancers look like flawless that slix dance crew there so good

  5. wicked video >>!!

Leave a Reply

