#4 THIS WEEK!!! THANK YOU!!

I’m #4 this week in the UK chart, so a 2nd week in the top 5!!! Thanx again and respect to everyone supporting and buying TAKE ME BACK!!!

I’ve got to fly off now, about to go to Chester for a P.A. I’m taking the lappy though so I might be back if I can get wireless working!!! THANK YOU AGAIN AND KEEP TELLING EVERYONE YOU KNOW TO BUY THE TUNE!! KEEP ME TOP 5 FOR 3 WEEKS!!

RESPECT!!!!!

4 Responses to “#4 THIS WEEK!!! THANK YOU!!”

  1. yo tinchy u keep doing ur thing and u will be making bigger moves than akon. we need sum1 from the uk to big us up and show ppl who we r. keep reppin the uk and il b behind u 100%

  2. NOOOOOOOOOOO
    EVERY ONE NEED TO TAKE IT BACK TO TOP 3

  3. Hey hi Tinchy =)
    I’m Kelly and i live in France so i just discovered your song and your videoclip today on the net and really you are amazing !!
    I hope that you plan to come in France as soon as possible lol, and if you don’t I think you’ll see me in London ^^
    I wish you the best for your career! 🙂
    See you

  4. thats what the fans are there for lol no probs tinchy!!!

Leave a Reply

