Follow Me on twitter – NME SAYS SO!!

I’ve been named by NME as one of the ’20 people you must follow on twitter’ – I’m in some good company right there check the pic below!!! Now CLICK HERE to follow the NME’s advice and FOLLOW ME!

nme-tinchytwitter

2 Responses to “Follow Me on twitter – NME SAYS SO!!”

  1. JHEEEEZ! That is a GOOOD look family!

    You dun know I been followin’ you from day. You need to follow me too bruv!

    http://www.twitter.com/creymey

  2. I been following ya, twitters big,

    And well done on that NME feature, thats a big look.

    http://twitter.com/Dirujan , follow me!

Leave a Reply

