Back Blogging!!

Sorry for lack of blogging this week been mad busy, also I’ve been testing out my new blog at http://www.starinthehood.net (click Blog). I’ve been workin on the website for ageeees now with my web developers so check it out and sign up on the address above……anyway loads been going on this week that I’m gonna be blogging about in a minute….main question: whos gonna see Michael Jackson?!!?! I’ve got to try go.

Here’s the announcement:

One Response to “Back Blogging!!”

  1. cee - kay Says:

    luv micheal hes even gonna be performing with jls i think in the 02 arena

Leave a Reply

